Alumni Advisory Council

The mission of the King University Alumni Advisory Council is to serve as the cornerstone for the greater alumni population in engaging, cultivating and serving King University. The 2016-2017 Alumni Advisory Council members are listed below.


 



 

Jack Lowe ’60 – Kingsport, TN                                      

Jim Casada ’64 – Rock Hill, SC                                     

Jim Jordan ’71 – Bristol, TN                                          

John Levicki ’75 – Winston-Salem, NC               

Liesa Jenkins ’80 – Kingsport, TN                                  

Sharon Nash ’83 – Southlake, TX                                  

Lori Byington ’85 – Bristol, TN                                       

Mary Lee Williams ’90 & ’03 (GPS) – Bristol, TN 

Kim Lohmeyer ’93 – Kerrville, TX                                   

Amy Sullivan ’01 - Asheville, NC                                    

Katy Stigers ’02 - Bristol, TN                                         

LeeAnna Hungerford ’04 – Westerville, OH                     

Christie Connaster ’11 (GPS) – Kodak, TN                     

Steven Mueller ’11 & ’12 (GPS) – Bristol, VA      

Maggie Mueller ’90 & ’13 (GPS) – Bristol, VA   

Tallas Snodgrass '16 - Kingsport, TN

 

 

 

 

  

jklowe2@charter.net

jimcasada@comporium.net

jljhis@charter.net

john.levicki1@gmail.com

liesajj@gmail.com

sharonnash@msn.com

elbyingt@king.edu

mlwilliams@bristoltn.org

khlohmeyer@gmail.com

amy.sullivan@sandspllc.com

stigers1314@gmail.com

leeannalouise@hotmail.com

christie.connatser@hilton.com

samueller18@gmail.com

maggieclawson@gmail.com

tcsnodgrass@student.king.edu